🏊‍♀️ Find the latest Live Results here. 🏊‍♂️

President 2019-20 Les Jessop President Elect   vacant
County Officers
Chairman Ray Honeybun  r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Secretary Di Gibbs  dorsetasa@gmail.com
Treasurer Gerry Griffin  Gerry-Wareham2003@hotmail.co.uk
County Post Holders
Welfare Officer post vacant – contact County Secretary
Rules Secretary Di Gibbs dorsetasa@gmail.com
Trophies Administrator post vacant – contact County Secretary
Officials Secretary Jill Beard  beardfamilyuk@yahoo.co.uk
Officials Training Jill Beard  beardfamilyuk@yahoo.co.uk
Volunteers Gina Wilcox  wilcoxgina@hotmail.com
Risk Assessment (Pool) post vacant
Disciplines Secretaries
Swimming Ray Honeybun  r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Masters Karen Yendole  karen.yendole@sky.com
Open Water post vacant
Diving post vacant
Synchro Chris Seall  thesealls@hotmail.com
Water Polo Fred Fowler  fred@fowler.gb.net
Inter-County competitions
Team Manager Andy Smart

andyandsuesmart@hotmail.com

07801 285627

County competitions
Promoters Rep Stuart Platts

stuart.platts@btinternet.com

07528 599332

Meet Manager Di Gibbs

dorsetasa@gmail.com

07527 293062

Disability Liaison Steve Johns

steve.johns@yahoo.co.uk

 

Dorset Coaches Panel
Secretary

Sam Woodward

 

Sam.Woodward@bcschool.co.uk

07855 455665

Other posts
Auditor A Mullins
Legal Advisor Mrs D Goldsmith
Medical Officer vacant
Press Officer vacant
Website vacant