🏊‍♀️ Find the latest Live Results here. 🏊‍♂️

 

 President 2019-20

 Les Jessop, Wareham & District SC

 President Elect

 post vacant

County Officers

Chairman
Ray Honeybun
 r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Secretary
Di Gibbs
 dorsetasa@gmail.com
Treasurer
Gerry Griffin
 Gerry-Wareham2003@hotmail.co.uk

County Post Holders

Welfare Officer
post vacant 
 
Contact County Secretary
Rules Secretary
Di Gibbs
dorsetasa@gmail.com
Trophies
post vacant
 
Contact County Secretary
Officials Secretary
Jill Beard
 beardfamilyuk@yahoo.co.uk
Officials Training
Jill Beard
 beardfamilyuk@yahoo.co.uk
Volunteers
Gina Wilcox
 wilcoxgina@hotmail.com
Risk Assessment (Pool)
post vacant

Disciplines Secretaries

Swimming
Ray Honeybun
 r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Masters
Karen Yendole
 karen.yendole@sky.com
Open Water
post vacant
Diving
post vacant
Synchro
Chris Seall
 thesealls@hotmail.com
Water Polo
Fred Fowler
 fred@fowler.gb.net

Inter-County competitions

Team Manager
post vacant

County competitions

Meet Manager
Di Gibbs
dorsetasa@gmail.com
Promoters Rep
Stuart Platts
stuart.platts@btinternet.com
Disability Liaison
Steve Johns
steve.johns@yahoo.co.uk

Dorset Coaches Panel

Secretary
Sam Woodward
Sam.Woodward@bcschool.co.uk

Other posts

Auditor
A Mullins
Legal Advisor
Mrs D Goldsmith
Medical Officer
Dr C Chambers
Press Officer
post vacant
Website
post vacant