🏊‍♀️ Find the latest Live Results here. 🏊‍♂️

Bere Regis SC Swimming, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.bereregisswimmingclub.co.uk/
Alison Cosher (Secretary) - Tel: 07850 403549 alisoncosher@yahoo.co.uk


Blandford SC Swimming, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http:/www.blandfordflyers.co.uk/
Liz Miles (Secretary) - Tel: 07884265629 blandfordflyers@gmail.com


Bournemouth Collegiate School SC Swimming

http://www.bournemouthcollegiateschool.co.uk/
Tony Watson (Secretary) - Tel: 01202 436550 Tony.Watson@bournemouthcollegiateschool.co.uk


Bournemouth SC Swimming, Master, Water Polo, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.bournemouth-waterpolo.co.uk
Glen Mitchell (Secretary) - Tel: 01202 951204 glen-mitchell@sky.com
Antonio Rhodes (Water Polo Secretary) - Tel: 01202 529090 arhodes@f2s.com


Bridport Barracudas SC Swimming, Master, Water Polo, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://bridportbarracudasswimmingclub.org/
Niamh Vercoe (Secretary) - Tel: 07901 703973 niamhvercoe81@yahoo.co.uk


Christchurch Seagulls SC Swimming, Master, Water Polo, Synchro, Open Water, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.seagullsswimming.club
Suzanne Goldsack (Secretary) - Tel: 07788 907992 suzanne.goldsack@hotmail.com


Dorset Synchronised Swimming Club Synchro

Gerry Griffin (Membership Secretary) - Tel: 07484 828141 Gerry-Wareham2003@hotmail.co.uk


Dorset Water Polo League Water Polo

Fred Fowler (Secretary) - Tel: 07917 105919 fred@fowler.gb.net


North Dorset Turbos SC Swimming, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.gillturbos.co.uk/
Nikki Hopkins (Secretary) - Tel: 07786 437307 secretaryndt@gmail.com


Poole SC Swimming, Master, Open Water, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://pooleswimmingclub.org.uk/
Hang Deretz (Secretary) - Tel: 07979 648302 secretarypoolesc@gmail.com


Sherborne Storm SC Swimming, Open Water

Wendy Flack (Secretary) - Tel: 07543 306883 flack.wendy@gmail.com


Swim Bournemouth Swimming, Master, Open Water

http://www.swimbournemouth.org.uk/
Paul Willcocks (Secretary) - Tel: x secretary@swimbournemouth.uk


Wareham & District SC Swimming, Master, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.swim4wareham.co.uk/
Nadine Honeybun (Membership Secretary) - Tel: 07899 921444 membership@swim4wareham.co.uk


Wessex Diving Club Diving

http://www.wessexdivingclub.co.uk/index.html
Beth Stannard (Secretary) - Tel: 01202 678886 beth.stannard@talktalk.net


West Dorset SC Swimming, Disability, Master, Synchro, Open Water, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.wdwarriors.org.uk/
Joanne Ray (Secretary) - Tel: 07969 325275 clubsec.swimwestdorset@gmail.com


Weymouth & Portland WPC Water Polo

http:/osmits.co.uk/WeyPortPolo/
Jan Restorick (Secretary) - Tel: 07867 935871 j.restorick@btinternet.com


Weymouth SC Swimming, Master, Synchro, Open Water, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://weymouthswimmingclub.co.uk/
Sheila Short (Secretary) - Tel: 01305 813400 shortaands@gmail.com


Weyport Masters SC Master, Open Water

http://www.weyportmasters.org.uk/
Tina Otton (Secretary) - Tel: 01305 779816 ottoncandt@aol.com