🏊‍♀️ Find the latest Live Results here. 🏊‍♂️

« Back to blog



The annual National County Team Championships will take place at Pond’s Forge in Sheffield on Sunday 8 October with a 24-strong squad selected from six Dorset clubs as follows:

Blandford – Harry Silvey; Bournemouth Collegiate – Monty Tibbatts; Poole – Freddie Beasley, Maicie Cailes, Freya Coupe, Halle Harris, Jessica Huggins, Damian Fraczek-Krygier, Sophie Le Roux, Tilly McHugh, Charlie Meek, Jack Palmer, Halle Robinson, Betsy Vavasour, Leo Wisbey, Hugo Young; Seagulls – Edward Bell, Freya Treliving; Swim Bournemouth – Henry Dean, Max Leigh; West Dorset – Amelia Chaffey, James Gunn, Sadie Robinson, Layla Wareing.

The age groups for this competition are 12/13, 14/15 and 16/17 with age as at 31 December 2023. The team for Dorset will be competing in Division Two and appointed coaches are Sam Woodward (BCS) and Chris Neilson (Poole).