President 2017-18 Chris Gassmann President Elect Steve Meter
County Officers
Chairman Ray Honeybun 01929 554192 r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Secretary Di Gibbs 01425 673512 digibbs@talktalk.net
Treasurer Gerry Griffin 01929 556009

Gerry-Wareham2003@hotmail.co.uk

 

County Post Holders
Welfare Officer vacant contact County Secretary
Rules Secretary vacant contact County Secretary
Trophies Administrator vacant contact County Secretary
Officials Secretary Jill Beard 01202 533212 beardfamilyuk@yahoo.co.uk
Officials Training & Development vacant
Volunteers Gina Wilcox 01202 681263 wilcoxgina@hotmail.com

Hazard & Risk Assessment Advisor (Pool Swimming)

 

vacant
Disciplines Secretaries
Swimming Ray Honeybun 01929 554192 r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Masters Karen Yendole 01202 570966 karen.yendole@sky.com
Open Water Danny Symington danny.symington@sky.com
Diving Beth Stannard 01202 678886 beth.stannard@talktalk.net
Synchronised swimming Chris Seall 01305 773575 thesealls@hotmail.com
Water Polo David Bradley 01202 527997

david51bradley@gmail.com

 

Inter-County competitions
Team Manager Andy Smart 07801 285627

andyandsuesmart@hotmail.com

 

County competitions
Promoter Stuart Platts 01202 593083 stuart.platts@btinternet.com
Meet Manager Di Gibbs 01425 673512

digibbs@talktalk.net

 

Para/Disability Liaison Steve Johns

steve.johns@yahoo.co.uk

 

Dorset Coaches Panel
Secretary

Sam Woodward

 

07855455665 samwoodward@swimbournemouth.uk
Other posts
Auditor A Mullins
Legal Advisor Mrs D Goldsmith
Medical Officer vacant
Press Officer vacant
Website Administrator vacant