President 2018-19 Steve Meter President Elect   vacant
County Officers
Chairman Ray Honeybun  r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Secretary Di Gibbs  digibbs@talktalk.net
Treasurer Zoe Gwennap  zoegwennap@outlook.com
County Post Holders
Welfare Officer post vacant – contact County Secretary
Rules Secretary post vacant – contact County Secretary
Trophies Administrator post vacant – contact County Secretary
Officials Secretary Jill Beard  beardfamilyuk@yahoo.co.uk
Officials Training Jill Beard  beardfamilyuk@yahoo.co.uk
Volunteers Gina Wilcox  wilcoxgina@hotmail.com
Risk Assessment (Pool) Danny Symington  danny.symington@sky.com
Disciplines Secretaries
Swimming Ray Honeybun  r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Masters Karen Yendole  karen.yendole@sky.com
Open Water Danny Symington  danny.symington@sky.com
Diving post vacant
Synchro Chris Seall  thesealls@hotmail.com
Water Polo Fred Fowler  fred@fowler.gb.net
Inter-County competitions
Team Manager Andy Smart

andyandsuesmart@hotmail.com

07801 285627

County competitions
Promoters Rep Stuart Platts

stuart.platts@btinternet.com

07528 599332

Meet Manager Di Gibbs

digibbs@talktalk.net

07527 293062

Disability Liaison Steve Johns

steve.johns@yahoo.co.uk

 

Dorset Coaches Panel
Secretary

Sam Woodward

 

samwoodward@swimbournemouth.uk

07855 455665

Other posts
Auditor A Mullins
Legal Advisor Mrs D Goldsmith
Medical Officer vacant
Press Officer vacant
Website vacant