President Mark Hoskins President Elect Chris Gassmann
County Officers
Chairman Ray Honeybun 01929 554192 r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Secretary Di Gibbs 01425 673512 digibbs@talktalk.net
Treasurer Gerry Griffin 01929 556009 Gerry-Wareham2003@hotmail.co.uk
County Post Holders
Officials Jill Beard 01202 533212 beardfamilyuk@yahoo.co.uk
Rules vacant
Trophies Steve Fish  spfish75@outlook.com
Volunteers Gina Wilcox 01202 681263 wilcoxgina@hotmail.com
Welfare vacant
Disciplines Secretaries
Swimming Ray Honeybun 01929 554192 r.honeybun@btinternet.com
Masters Karen Yendole 01202 570966 karen.yendole@sky.com
Open Water vacant
Diving Beth Stannard 01202 678886 beth.stannard@talktalk.net
Synchronised swimming Chris Seall 01305 773575 dseall@dseall.orangehome.co.uk
Water Polo David Bradley 01202 527997 david51bradley@btinternet.com
County competitions
Promoter Stuart Platts 01202 593083 stuart.platts@btinternet.com
Meet organiser Di Gibbs 01425 673512 digibbs@talktalk.net
Disability Liaison vacant
Dorset Coaches Panel
Secretary Sam Woodward 07855455665 swimbournemouthcoachsw@gmail.com
Other posts
Auditor A Mullins
Legal Advisor Mrs D Goldsmith
Medical Officer Dr M Hitchcock
Press Officer vacant
Website Administrator vacant