Bere Regis SC Water Polo, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.bereregisswimmingclub.co.uk/
Alison Cosher (Secretary) - Tel: 07850 403549 alisoncosher@yahoo.co.uk


Blandford SC Swimming, Water Polo, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http:/www.blandfordflyers.co.uk/
Claire Thring (Secretary) - Tel: 01258 453410 clairethring@graffitihotline.co.uk


Bournemouth Collegiate School SC Swimming

http://www.bournemouthcollegiateschool.co.uk/
Tony Watson (Secretary) - Tel: 07557 229984 tony.watson@bournemouthcollegiateschool.co.uk


Bournemouth SC Swimming, Water Polo, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.bournemouth-waterpolo.co.uk
Glen Mitchell (Secretary) - Tel: 01202 951204 glen-mitchell@sky.com
Antonio Rhodes (Water Polo Secretary) - Tel: 01202 529090 arhodes@f2s.com


Bridport Barracudas SC Swimming, Master, Water Polo, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://bridportbarracudasswimmingclub.org/
Emma Clark (Secretary) - Tel: 01308 420229 dkc.elc@btinternet.com


Christchurch Seagulls SC Swimming, Master, Water Polo, Synchro, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.seagullsswimming.club
Suzanne Goldsack (Secretary) - Tel: 01202 475110 or 07788 907992 suzanne.goldsack@hotmail.com


Clayesmore SC Swimming, Master

http://www.clayesmore.com/clayesmoreswimclub.org.uk
Morven Falconer (Secretary) - Tel: 01300 345615 or 07552 488393 morven.falconer@gmail.com


East Dorset Open Water SC Open Water

http://www.edowsc.org/ed/
Alison Ruscoe (Secretary) - Tel: 01202 987149 alisonruscoe@yahoo.co.uk


Littledown Masters SC Master

Tina Corbin (Secretary) - Tel: 07545 303907 topcat8@live.co.uk


North Dorset Turbos SC Swimming, Master

http://www.gillturbos.co.uk/
Lisa Merefield (Secretary) - Tel: 01747 835077 or 07775 546734 lisa.merefield@hotmail.co.uk


Poole SC Swimming, Master, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://pooleswimmingclub.org.uk/
Julie Camm (Secretary) - Tel: 07783 066399 jules.camm@virginmedia.com


Sherborne Storm SC Swimming, Open Water

Wendy Flack (Secretary) - Tel: 07543 306883 flack.wendy@gmail.com


Swim Bournemouth Swimming, Master

http://www.swimbournemouth.org.uk/
Jenni Bowman (Secretary) - Tel: 01202 694162 secretary@swimbournemouth.uk


Tornadoes of South Dorset SC Swimming, Water Polo, Diving, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.tornadoesuk.co.uk/
Sharon Howe (Secretary) - Tel: 01305 814105 tornadoessecretary@btinternet.com


Wareham & District SC Swimming, Master, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.swim4wareham.co.uk/
Stephen Tegg (Secretary) - Tel: 07766 553309 warehamswimming@gmail.com


Wessex Diving Club Diving

http://www.wessexdivingclub.co.uk/index.html
Beth Stannard (Secretary) - Tel: 01202 678886 beth.stannard@talktalk.net


West Dorset SC Swimming, Master, Synchro, Open Water, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://www.wdwarriors.org.uk/
Cris Hitchcock (Secretary) - Tel: 01305 266554 or 07799 623766 cris.swimwestdorset@gmail.com


Weymouth & Portland WPC Water Polo

http:/osmits.co.uk/WeyPortPolo/
Ros Gant (Secretary) - Tel: 01305 814887


Weymouth SC Swimming, Master, Synchro, Open Water, Teaching/Learn-to-swim

http://weymouthswimmingclub.co.uk/
Sheila Short (Secretary) - Tel: 01305 813400


Weyport Masters SC Master, Open Water

http://www.weyportmasters.org.uk/
Tina Otton (Secretary) - Tel: 01305 779816 ottoncandt@aol.com